Contact Us

Pipers Events
The Building Centre
26 Store Street
London WC1E 7BT

E: events@pipers.co.uk
T: +44 (0)20 3819 7350

Name *
Name

The LREF Team

Emma Jefferson
Head of Business Development, London Real Estate Forum
E: emma.jefferson@pipers.co.uk
T:  +44 (0)20 3819 7354

Turiya Coote
Head of Account Management, London Real Estate Forum
E: turiya.coote@pipers.co.uk
T:  +44 (0)20 3819 7357

Rebecca Reeves
Business Development Manager, London Real Estate Forum
E: rebecca.reeves@pipers.co.uk
T: +44 (0)20 3819 7352 

Gratsiela Georgieva
Marketing & Communications Manager, London Real Estate Forum
E: gratsiela.georgieva@pipers.co.uk
T: +44 (0)20 3819 7356

Emily Wilson
Account Manager (Exhibition and Sponsorship), London Real Estate Forum
E: emily.wilson@pipers.co.uk
T:  +44 (0)20 3819 7351

Becci Hurst
Events Coordinator, London Real Estate Forum
E: becci.hurst@pipers.co.uk
T:  +44 (0)20 3819 7355