Pipers Events
The Building Centre
26 Store Street
London WC1E 7BT

(0)20 3819 7350

events@pipers.co.uk

 
Name *
Name

Contact

Niki Kernohan
Director, London Real Estate Forum
E: niki.kernohan@pipers.co.uk
T:  +44 (0)20 3819 7353

Emma Jefferson
Business Development Director, London Real Estate Forum
E: emma.jefferson@pipers.co.uk
T:  +44 (0)20 3819 7354

Turiya Coote
Senior Account Manager (Exhibition and Sponsorship),
London Real Estate Forum
E: turiya.coote@pipers.co.uk
T:  +44 (0)20 3819 7357

 

Rebecca Reeves
Delegate Sales Manager, London Real Estate Forum
E: rebecca.reeves@pipers.co.uk
T: +44 (0)20 3819 7352

Emily Wilson
Account Manager (Exhibition and Sponsorship), London Real Estate Forum
E: emily.wilson@pipers.co.uk
T:  +44 (0)20 3819 7351

Becci Hurst
Exhibition Coordinator, London Real Estate Forum
E: becci.hurst@pipers.co.uk
T:  +44 (0)20 3819 7355